Below are links to each team that makes up ISC.

Team Argon 

The Argon Team participates in the University Rover Challenge. 

Team Octagon

Team Octagon participates in the SparkFun Autonomous Vehicle Competition.

Team Ohm

Ohm participates in the Intelligent Ground Vehicle Competition!  

Team Yeti and Team Zenith

These teams compete in the Instate of Navigation's Autonomous Snowplow Competition.